Roaming with my favorite dinosaur…

Nylabone

Scrappy has found his new FAVORITE chew toy! When I was reading all the reviews of this Nylabone DuraChew Dental Chew Dino Dog Toy I just had to let Scrappy try it out. And boy am I glad that I added this to our Chewy order.

Reasons why I love this Dental Chew:

  • Made in the USA!
  • The fun shape!
  • Raised rounded nubs to keep his teeth clean.
  • SUPER tough and durable.

Reasons why Scrappy loves this Dental Chew:

  • It’s a Dinosaur!
  • Entertained for HOURS.
  • It’s a Dinosaur!
  • and did he mention…  IT’S A DINOSAUR!!!

So, Scrappy and I give this Dental Chew 4 paws and 2 hands up! We LOVE it and would recommend it to all of our fur-friends and family!

To get your very own Nylabone DuraChew Dental Chew Dog Toy go to Chewy.com and add it to your next order!

One thought on “Roaming with my favorite dinosaur…

  1. We each have that dinosaur chew (courtesy of Chewy.com), and we really love them. We have gnawed them down enough that Mom says she is going to have to order new ones.

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

